Pastoral Staff

The Revd. Dr. William E. Bogholtz, Pastor


Lay Ministers

Pamela Fairfax, Synod Congregational Deacon, Outreach and Evangelism

Tracy Moffatt, Synod Congregational Deacon, Confirmation Ministry, Youth, and Service

Nancy Roberts & Joanne Sanford, Parish Nurses


Worship Support

Jim Jeffery, Worship and Music Coordinator

Jennette Ruszkowski, Choir Director


Office Staff

Julia Rieb, Administrative Assistant