Pastoral Staff

The Revd. Dr. William E. Bogholtz, Pastor


Lay Ministers

Phil Arrowsmith, Youth Ministry Leader

Pamela Fairfax, Deacon, Outreach and Evangelism

Tracy Moffatt, Deacon, Confirmation Ministry and Service

Nancy Roberts, Parish Nurse


Special Angels Early Learning Center

Nicole Emery, Director

JoAnnie Hernandez, Administrative Assistant


Worship Support

Jim Jeffery, Worship and Music Coordinator

Jennette Ruszkowski, Choir Director

Bruce Toepfer, Pianist


Office Staff

Linda Comer, Administrative Assistant